Not abandoning,just changing


I have been called to move on from my current job, and therefore have accepted a new one, better money, more responsibility, etc.  This means better things for my family, more opportunity, and new horizons.  It also means that I might not be writing as much, especially in the short term.  I will try to keep this blog active, though.  And when the time approaches that my diocese starts their new diaconate class, I will be more likely to write.  Please keep me, and my family in your prayers.

God bless.

2 thoughts on “Not abandoning,just changing

What say you???

