I just found out-the President made a(nother) speech last night


I guess I was too busy-praying, reading Exodus, watching the Australian Open, NFL Replay, praying, sleeping.

Well let me see if I got anything right from his speech:

Health care reform is not dead, and I’ll get it going again.

Bush is responsible for the economy and deficit and I’m trying to fix it.

Abortion is a right and I’m trying to protect it.

Bush is responsible for the wars in the middle East, and I’m going to bringing the troops home.

I will bring transparancy to government by showing it on C-SPAN.

What say you???

